Contact us

Paul Burton Head of Sales
Phone: +647 537 4705
Email: paul.burton@keymedia.com

Sarah Dobson Editor- Canadian HR Reporter group
Phone: 416-644-8740 ext. 330
Email: sarah.dobson@keymedia.com

Jeffrey Smith Editor – Canadian Employment Law Today
Phone: 416-644-8740 ext. 319
Email: Jeffrey.smith@keymedia.com

John Dujay News Editor – Canadian Labour Reporter
Phone: 416-644-8740 ext. 321
Email: john.dujay@keymedia.com

Catherine Giles Lead, Media Production Coordinator
Phone: 416-644-8740 ext. 313
Email: Catherine.giles@keymedia.com

Keith Fulford Circulation
Phone: 416-644-8740 ext. 329
Email: keith.fulford@keymedia.com

Subscriptions team
Email:  subscriptions@kmimedia.ca